FIRST Impact Award Resources & Workshop

Please note that from 1992–2022, this award was called the Chairman’s Award. As such, for teams, like 1902, who won during those years, you will see references to the “Chairman’s Award.”


Let us know!

Presented at:

FIRST Impact Award submission presentations and resources
provided by FIRST Hall of Fame Team 1902, the
2019 FIRST World Championship Champions Chairman’s, 2 Championship Finalist Awards, and 7 Regional Chairman’s Awards.